Omagh Tennis Club Contact Form

Welcome to the OLTC website contact form. Please use this for any enquiries relating to the club including membership questions, match information, press information and website comments. We can forward your enquiry onto the most relevant person. Please use the list provided if there's a specific person your question is for.

Committee Members

Position Name
President Billy Pollock
Vice President Conor Loughrey
Treasurer Sean O'Neill
Secretary Helena Sherry
Vice Secretary Joan Conaghan
Membership Secretary Sean O'Donnell
Child Protection Officer Valerie Rowan
Billy Pollock
NW representative Olive Kee
Press Officers Mark Smyth
Mark Connolly
Additional Committee Members Linda Maguire
Ethna Largey
Linda Stewart
Junior Comittee
Committee Member/Coach Mark Smyth
Committee Members Anne Louise Hicks
Mary Coney
Catherine Taggart
Helena Sherry
Linda Maguire
Thelma Fitzgerald
Leigh Connell
Junior Representative Brian McSorley
Ronan McManus
Shane Maguire

Where are we?

1 Crevenagh Road, Omagh (Beside Omagh County Primary School)

Postcode BT79 0EQ for sat nav users