The Club

Omagh Lawn Tennis Club hasĀ 4 all weather astro turf courts with floodlights and club house. Play is available all year round. There is an active membership with internal ladders and leagues and club nights for social play.

Junior and senior tournaments take place during the year – Cuthbertson Shield for mens singles and Nora Taylor Cup for ladies singles. Social evenings and BBQs are arranged and there is structured coaching available for both senior and junior members.

The Committee

Position Name
Honorary President Billy Pollock
President Jim McCann
Vice President Edwin Johnston
Secretary Bridget Collins
Asst Secretary Anne Louise Hicks
Treasurer Sean O’Neill
Health & Safety Conor Loughrey
Child Safeguarding Officers Karen Atchison
Kevin Grimes
Maintenance Gary Curry
Clubhouse Manager Olive Key
PR Officer Claire Martin
Membership Secretary Sean O’Donnell
Junior Co-Ordinator Kevin Grimes
Ulster Branch Rep Valerie Rowan

Club Policies & Codes of Conduct

Child Safeguarding Policy Download
Child Safeguarding Statement Download
Codes of Conduct for Children/Young People Download
Codes of Conduct for Parents/Guardians Download
Privacy Policy Download
Equity Policy Download
Club Facilities Terms & Conditions Download
Privacy Policy (including Cookies) Download